Board of Directors


Matthew Barrett  /  Barrett Insurance
Joan Bennett  /  The Write Connection
Michael Conway  /  Summit Packaging Systems, Inc.
Michael Delaney  /  McLane Middleton
Daniel Cohen  /  Cohen Investment Advisors
Mark Francoeur  /  Coca-Cola Bottling Co. of Northern New England
Barbara Lussier  /  Bellwether Community Credit Union
Patricia Lynott  /  Southern New Hampshire University
Kris Mailepors  /  Bushido Leadership
Harry Malone  /  
Colin Manning  /  Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield NH
Terry McKenzie  /  Elliot Hospital
W. Stephen McMahon  /  The McMahon Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Mark Mulcahy  /  Keller Williams Realty
Ed Murphy  /  Amoskeag Beverages
Tracy Pitcher  /  Comcast
Venetia Reilly  /  DTS Inc. Therapy, Rehab & Exercise
Paul Sargeant  /  Keller Williams Realty Metropolitan
Lisa Thorne  / Verizon
George Tzimas  /  Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Douglas Weick  /  
Jeffrey Wheeler  /  Baker, Newman & Noyes
John Zahr, Jr.  /  Dyn, Inc.
2015 Directors of the Year:  Michael Conway, Colin Manning and Ed Murphy
Share by: